Judicial Timeline

Judges Timeline:

The first judge of the 35th District Court
Dunbar Davis
Elected 1969 and retired in 1984
James N. Garber
Elected 1978 and retired in 1994
John MacDonald
Elected 1984 and retired in 2008
Ronald Lowe
Elected 1994 and is currently serving
Michael Gerou
Elected 2003 and is currently serving
James Plakas
Elected 2009 & is currently serving